Showing posts from April, 2022

April Album Releases - Rush's Moving Pictures 40th Anniversary Edition and Alex Lifeson's Envy of None Project

The long-awaited album release for Alex Lifeson's Envy of None project finally dropped earlier this month. The eleven-track album (sixteen if you purchase the deluxe edition ) features: ALF ANNIBALINI Guitar, Keyboards, Programming ANDY CURRAN Bass Guitar, Synthesized Bass, Programming, Guitar, Background Vocals, Stylophone MAIAH WYNNE Lead Vocals, Background Vocals, Keyboards and of course ALEX LIFESON Guitar, Mandola, Banjo, Programming The album has been receiving quite a bit of praise and was on target to land in the Top 40 Album list due to strong, early sales. Visit the album page at the main site for liner notes, lyrics, credits, song comments, articles, artwork and more. And finally, at long last and after numerous delays, the release of Rush's 40th Anniversary Edition of their best-selling album Moving Pictures is here! MP40 is available in several different formats, including: 3-CD Edition 5-disc Vinyl Edition Massive 9-disc D

Share This